Mairie d'Alixan

Groupe de travail Patrimoine & Tourisme

Groupe de travail Patrimoine & Tourisme

Liste des membres

Présidente : Aurélie LARROQUE                   aurelie@alixan.com 
Vice-président : Michel FLÉGON                     michel@alixan.com
Membres titulaires :
Corinne FAY Conseillère municipale                corinne@alixan.com
Perrine URBAIN Adjointe                               perrine@alixan.com
Rémy MARTIN Conseiller municipal                   remy@alixan.com
Nicolas BERTRAND Délégué espaces verts       nicolas@alixan.com
Chantal CORNILLON Déléguée vie associative  chantal@alixan.com
Barbara VÉRILHAC Conseillère municipale       barbara@alixan.com
Membres actifs :
Jacqueline PERROT                           
jacqueline.perrot6@orange.fr
Catherine HALVICK                             halvick.catherine@orange.fr
Xavier LACONDEMINE                      xavier.lacondemine@orange.fr 
Yves LARGERON                                      largeron.ymh@orange.fr 
Cyprien MALECOT                               cyprienmalek@hotmail.com
Jean CARLE                                            jean.carle@akeonet.com
Martine LOUCHART                             martinelouchart@hotmail.fr 
Nathalie LOCHARD                             natleygaliere@wanadoo.fr

Aide et conseils :
Association "Les Amis du Vieil Alixan" www.amisduvieilalixan.fr 
                                               president@amisduvieilalixan.fr 

Contact :
patrimoine@alixan.com 

 

 

 






Dernière modification le 27/09/2017

maintenance mf